Alpine luxury

Natural experience and enjoyment

 
 

The Luxury Mountain Experience

Enjoyable hikes around Bad Kleinkirchheim

Enjoyable moments that invigorate all the senses await you on the three stages of the Alpe Adria Trail in Nockberge National Park. Breathe in the scent of the Speick plant, whilst walking over the picturesque peaks, and experience the special incidence of light that lends the landscape a special atmosphere all year round. On your hike you can look forward to culinary surprises.

The luxury mountain experiences offer you the ideal combination hiking, enjoying nature and culinary experiences. Surprises await you on your hikes through Nockberge.

The café by the lake – luxury Alpine experience No. 1

The hiking bus takes you from Bad Kleinkirchheim to Dörbiach. Get in the mood for your first stage with a hot cup of coffee at Lake Milstättersee and let the natural surroundings of the Nockberge Mountains work their magic. Would you ...
 
Details
 
 

An original mountain snack – luxury mountain experience Nr. 2

On the second stage through the Nockberge Mountains, an impressive variety of flowers and plants awaits, owing to the combination of calcareous and crystalline prehistoric rock. Your path to the finishing point stage leads you over three ...
 
Details
 
 

Invigorating and relaxing at the same time – luxury mountain experience Nr.3

After so many fragrant impressions and unique views, you deserve a special reward for completing this stage in our Nockberge Biosphere Reserve. Stop at the “Måtl Sepp“ mountain inn. Bask in the afternoon sunshine. Now revive tired hiking ...
 
Details

Alm Luxus

Naturerlebnis und Genuss

 
 

Alm-Luxus-Erlebnis

Genussvoll Wandern in Bad Kleinkirchheim

Auf drei Etappen des Alpe-Adria-Trails im Biosphärenpark Nockberge erwarten Sie genussvolle Momente für alle Sinne: Atmen Sie den Duft der Speikpflanze, während Sie über die malerischen Kuppen wandern und erleben Sie das besondere Licht, das der Landschaft das ganze Jahr über in eine besondere Atmosphäre verleiht. Auf Ihren Wanderungen dürfen Sie sich auch auf kulinarische Überraschungen freuen.

Die Alm-Luxus-Erlebnisse bieten Ihnen die optimale Kombination aus Wandern, Naturgenuss und Kulinarik. Lassen Sie sich auf Ihren Wanderungen durch die Nockberge überraschen.

Das Café am See – Alm-Luxus-Erlebnis Nr. 1

Der Wanderbus bringt Sie von Bad Kleinkirchheim nach Dörbiach. Am Milstättersee genießen Sie zur Einstimmung auf die erste Etappe eine Tasse heißen Kaffee und lassen die Natur der Nockberge auf sich wirken. Sie haben es lieber prickelnd? ...
 
Details
 
 

Ein origineller Bergsnack – Alm-Luxus-Erlebnis Nr. 2

Auf der zweiten Etappe durch die Nockberge erwartet Sie eine beeindruckende Vielfalt an Blumen und Pflanzen, bedingt durch die Kombination aus kalkhaltigem und kristallinem Urgestein. Ihr Weg zum Etappenziel führt Sie über drei Gipfel ...
 
Details
 
 

Prickelnd und entspannend zugleich – Alm-Luxus-Erlebnis Nr. 3

Nach so vielen duftenden Eindrücken und einzigartigen Ausblicken haben Sie sich nach der letzten Etappe in unserer Region Biosphärenpark Nockberge eine besondere Belohnung verdient. Sie halten an der Buschenschank „Måtl Sepp" an. Genießen ...
 
Details